Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

I went car shopping and had an outstanding salesman, Donnie Flanders. He was NOT a pressure salesman but very informative and helpful in assisting me in getting a very reasonable price on the vehicle that I was looking for. We reached an agreeable closing out-the-door price. You'll find this IS a no-pressure organization. As a final note ask for Donnie to be your salesman and tell him Randy recommended him to be your salesman! Thank you for reading this review. The vehicle that I bought was a 2018 Jeep Renegade!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Quick quality service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Because of the lack of professionalism I experienced at a near-by Dodge location, I decided to drive from Evans, GA, to the Thomson Dodge location. The Dodge that we initially visited, after taking our car there 3x's for a recurring issue, informed us that we would need a new power steering pump. We were informed that altogether it would run us around $1200. We were also told that we could try to replace the power steering "O" rings. (there was a constant rubbing noise that you could hear when you turned the wheel from left to right.) We decided to take ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
 

Great salesperson (ask for Donnie) and pricing. My biggest complaint will be financing and dealing with the finance manager. I got a lot higher interest rate then I believe I should have and I know that I was pre-qualified for Chrysler Capital. They went with another company. Not even sure what they were offering. Tried to ask why and the finance manager took me in circles. Make sure to do your research first and get your own rate and financing before you even go in. That includes with Chrystler Capital. They’ll give you a pre-approval If you qualify. I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020
 

Jessica Robles is one of the kindest people I have ever met. She kept me informed about my service. I really appreciate her! She’s great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
 

Great service department and service personnel. I take all of my vehicles there, even one that is NOT a Chrysler product.I recommend the sales and service departments for anyone that is as picky as I am (or not).

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Mr. Tommy was a pleasure to work with very nice and worked hard to make the experience easy and gratifying. Thxs to the staff @ Thomson Chrysler Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Jimmy and his crew at the PAINT & BODY SHOP did a great job repairing my truck. Very professional and top notch body work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Purchased 2020 Jeep Renegade Tommy Burgess in an out in 3 hours

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review