Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2017
 

I have been dealing here since 2015 when I bought my Ram. I have had nothing but prompt kind courteous service. Highly recommendable dealership!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Fast and Reliable Service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017
 

No pressure. Very helpful to find what we were looking for. Willing to be sure car was properly cleaned before pickup. Helpful reaching an agreed price for the car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2017
 

5 stars for amazing customer service!! Tommie Mack is amazing!! Be sure to ask for him!! We will definitely be retiring customers!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2017
 

Definitely recommend!!! GREAT service and honest people! We recommend Tommie Mack!! He sold us our Jeep and we could not be happier!!! We will definitely be returning customers!!! Thank you Tommie, for amazing service!!!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2017
 

My problem lies with Dodge...Thompson Dodge goes out their was to please the customers...But Dodge if you know you have a recall on a VERY IMPORTANT PART (Altenator) then it should not be a 2 week back order...Unacepptable...But thanks to everyone at Thompson Dodge

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2017
 

The lady at the service is very good, cares about the customer and explains everything you ask . I forgot to ask her name but she is the receptionist

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2017
 

These folks are fantastic -- from the first moment of contact to me heading home! Making the appointment was a snap; the young lady I spoke with was so polite and very helpful. Troy Benson [in the Service Department] could not have been more helpful. Travis B. had fixed my car before I had the time to get settled in and look at my magazine! Should I have any other issues with my Fiat, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT is where I will go. This was a very different experience than the one I had at the dealership in Columbia, SC where I bought the car. Thank y'all very much.

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review